Nussbaumer Now – Nussbaumer Forever!

2 thoughts on “Nussbaumer Now – Nussbaumer Forever!”

  1. Great read on the older vintages Tom. As a fan of the grape in general and this wine in particular – mostly thanks to you – I buy a few bottles whenever I can. Out here in central NJ I usually have to special order it as very few stores carry it. As far as it’s longevity is concerned though, it’s hard to stay away from once I have it.

    1. Jonas:

      Thanks for the nice comment. I too find it difficult to stay away from this wine when I have it. Thus it was a great pleasure as well as a wonderful education to try these older examples of Nussbaumer, a wine of great breeding.

Leave a Reply

