Brunello di Montalcino Dinner

2 thoughts on “Brunello di Montalcino Dinner”

  1. Hey Tom,
    That dinner looks absolutely fabulous and a great value. I would come up to Chicago for that in a heartbeat, be we move to Italy the following Monday and will be in the midst of putting stuff in storage and packing for the move.
    I hope it goes well and I look forward to reading your review and notes from the tasting.
    Don’t forget to drop me a note if you’re the Bari area in the next year. I’m taking a copy of your book with me for our travels through Italy.

    1. Mark:

      Thanks for the note and best of luck with the move. Boy, that sounds exciting – good for you!

      I’d love to definitely catch up with you in Bari.

      alla prossima,
      Tom Hyland

Leave a Reply

